

Imaging Advisory Group

Membership List 2024

Name	Initials	Title
Emily Woodcock	EW	Head of Facility IRF (Chair)
Alice Eseola	AE	Imaging Manager - IRF
Nikita Demchenko	ND	Cell Biology Manager - IRF
Ariel Poliandri	ADS	Director of Research Operations
Alexis Bailey	AB	Reader in Neuropharmacology - IMBE
Ambi Batra-Penny	A Ba	Ambalika Batra-Penny Head of Enterprise, Innovation & Contracts
Angeliki Asimaki	AA	Senior Lecturer in Cardiac Morphology and Sudden Death - MCS
Aurora Campagna	AC	PhD student - PhD Student Forum Representative
Atticus Hainsworth	AH	Reader in Cerebrovascular Disease -MCS
Carly Lightfoot	CL	Library & Learning Technology Services
Daniel Meijles	DM	Senior Lecturer in Cardiovascular Biology - MCS
Daniel Osborn	DO	Senior Lecturer in Genetics - MCS
Kirsty Allen	KA	Head of Outreach and Widening Participation - ERCM
Deborah Chong	DC	Lecturer in Infection and Immunity - I&I
Florencia Cavodeassi	FC	Senior Lecturer in Development Biology
Guy Whitley	GW	Professor of Cell Biology - MCS
Jennifer Smith	JS	Research Publications Librarian
Jose Saldana Fabregat	JSF	Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Sciences - IMBE
Kazim Ogmen	KO	Postdoctoral Research Assistant - MCS/ Postdoc Representative
Paris Ataliotis	PA	Reader in Developmental Genetics - IMBE
Tom Carter	TC	Professor of Endothelial Cell Biology